dog poop cupcakes

That was all before I met Trish*

(*a facebook stalking story for another day)

and wooed her

with my red velvet cupcakes

the best my phone camera can do.

Next thing she knew,      I was styling her backyard for

the BEST kindergarten graduation party in the history

of our children’s school (I am SURE!) and she was wading

through hay fields to fill the antique HOOD milk bottle I brought

and hanging hand sewn cow print bunting from her  tent.

Then she worked her magic behind the camera lens and

I. was. hooked.

I was convinced that  WE   HAD  something  not found every day,

a creative synergy if you will,

and I created this blog to prove it .

Once she saw her photographs here, telling the story of our day of fun,

she. was. hooked.

Now she and I fire ideas back and forth via texts and pinterest so

fast we confuse each other – okay, mostly it’s ME CONFUSING her 

and together we create some of the most incredible parties, dessert

tables and photo shoots (she has a prop room I could LIVE in!) you’ll

ever see!  (That’s why you should add your email over there —–>

and click join the party!  So YOU are in the know, the loop, the IN 

party crowd.)

**It’s free,  we are mamas too and hate junk email,

so  you’ll never get any from us  –

YOU WILL GET:

pretty + inspiring  photographs

(break time, nap time, any time  eye candy!)

party ideas

(kids’ parties, weddings, shower ideas + MORE)

affordable EASY fabulous DIY projects

(we did mention we have a half dozen+ kids  between us, right?)

to try yourself  or  inspire you to hire us

and MORE

right in your inbox, so you won’t miss a one!

And I pinky swear promise..

 No dog poop cupcakes EVER again!!! 

You’re welcome.

 

        truly,

gina

Leave a Reply

