packaging

image

I am inspired by each and every order that comes in. The colors, the back story… this cake I just finished is for a little girl about to turn 5.  Her mom told me that her daughter LOVED pink… and Hello Kitty. Out shopping the other day, I stumbled upon pink candles THAT BURNED PINK! I instantly bought them, imaging the look of delight on that little girl’s face when she sees the flickering pink flames!  To complete the surprise, I added a yellow + white paper straw, tied them all up with some polka dot ribbon and added the bundle to the bakery box as I sealed it… with pink + white striped washi tape.

Leave a Reply

