fairies bathe in raindrops

Every little girl knows that Fairies live under mushrooms…

Audrey believes this also.

Today Audrey told me that Fairies take baths in raindrops.

It was a perfect day to peer into raindrops and try to see a Fairy taking a bath.   Audrey thought it a good idea to take the camera,   just in case.

And so, on a miserable, dreary day like today*, even though we didn’t spy any bathing fairies…

With my girl and my camera –

I was happy.

                           Yours-

                                     Trish

What makes you happy? 

*These sentiments & photograpghs were first shared by Trish on her  facebook page on May 9, 2012

2 thoughts on “fairies bathe in raindrops

  1. i love this post Trish! beautiful unplanned moments make me so happy too. 🙂 And today, I am extremely happy, looking forward to John and I’s 24 hours alone together this weekend – for our anniversary – for only the third time in 5 years!

  2. being with my family,cat and hubby to be… and the little things like a cup of tea after a hard days work or JUNK FOOD ….cake ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

